Cheapest CPAP Machines, CPAP supplies, CPAP Masks, Oxygen Concentrators
Contact Us
My Shopping Cart In my basket 0 products
Register
Sign In
Checkout
Contact Us
Categories
Information
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 460 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Review and earn $2.00 worth of points (Must log in first).
Please check the Reward Point Program for more information.
Breas Vivo 30 BiPAP with Humidifier by ROSEMARY KL Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Breas Vivo 30 BiPAP with Humidifier
VIVO30 the BiLevel CPAP machine made in Sweden but is owned by GE, has all the features one needs for CSA or severe sleep disorders. It has three ventilation modes: Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP), Pressure Support Ventilation (PSV) and Pressure Control Ventilation (PCV) all in one machine. It helps me to breathe easily while asleep with their highly responsive Trigger technology. The machine has built-in alarm clock, and an optional humidifier that keeps me from getting dry mouth, since I am using a full face mask. With this machine, I could also switch it to CPAP mode. I like the hose connection that allows my hose to swivel with movement and not get tangled up like some other machines; and that the big screen lets me read the menu without squinting. Nice and quiet machine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Respironics CPAP Mask with Headgear - EasyLife Duo pack with Two Cushions at the same size by Troy Deeney Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Respironics CPAP Mask with Headgear - EasyLife Duo pack with Two Cushions at the same size
I chose the EasyLife because I want the easy life. This mask did that for me as my favourite nasal mask. A lot of the times I've used a mask I've always had to re-adjust them during sleep to fit but not with this mask. It has a dual-cushion design to provide a soft foundation for the seal and support so it stays put. Who does not want easy? You've got to be foolish to shy away from this one yeah. Great price great mask overall. I will continue to buy more just to stock up on this mask as I've fallen in love.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ResMed S9 Elite TM with EPR TM w/o Humidifier by Josh Daniels Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
ResMed S9 Elite TM with EPR TM w/o Humidifier
Got to love this machine! ResMed just has the knowledge of how a cpap should work. You get what you pay for and this is no different. Though I should have gotten a sleep study done for my sleep apnea I don't regret buying this machine at all. It pumps out air like no other and I enjoy the EPR because my exhaling is a joke. Thank god for this machine but I will probably look into upgrading myself to an auto cpap because thats getting nothing but rave reviews from my fellow colleagues who are using it while i'm here using a standard cpap. I need those different settings.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ResMed S9 VPAP TM Auto with H5i TM Humidifer and ClimateLine TM Tubing by Vicky-Anne Potter Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
ResMed S9 VPAP TM Auto with H5i TM Humidifer and ClimateLine TM Tubing
A friend of mine had a near death experience because he had Central Sleep Apnea, which his doctor told him years ago but he never really thought he needs one. One morning he didn’t wake up, and his wife tried waking him up but he was just silenced. His family called 911 and when he woke up in the hospital, they found out that his upper airway did not open thus he was “dying” in his sleep. From that day on, he always use his BPAP machine when he is asleep. As for me, I have CSA also, and I got one BiPAP right away, not wanting to wait like my friend did. My doctor prescribed me a this S9 VPAP Auto machine, that has the climateline tubing included so there is no moisture collected in the tube and transfer it to my mask. Not pleasant to find out your mask is full of water the first thing in the morning. At first I thought I could use the S9 AUTOSET, since it has two levels of pressure settings, however, that is not the case. The Auto CPAP one can only delivers pressure within a prescribed range, for example, 8 cm of water and 16 cm of water which has a difference of 8cm of water from the minimum to maximum pressure. And that it constantly adjusts to the minimum pressure. Whereas the BiPAP machine has two set pressures, one is for EPAP (min. pressure) and one for IPAP (max. pressure), and a pressure support threshold of 3-6cm of water. The S9 VPAP Auto best suited me for my condition, since it is very quiet and a smooth transition from my inhalation pressures to my exhalation pressures. This machine also has the ability to give a snapshot of my data that I can view right on the screen of the machine. Anyway, ever since I started using this machine, my health has improved greatly! It has a lot of features to set to your comfort needs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sleep Apnea CPAP Comfort & Cleaning Kit by Perla Drew Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Sleep Apnea CPAP Comfort & Cleaning Kit
Thanks to RespShop I am able to get a whole cleaning kit for such a reasonable price. Im able to clean my mask, clean my tubing, and also use he moisture therapy lotion to help heal irritated skin around my nose and mouth. I don't really use the EZ connector thingy but It help when I do use it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ResMed S8 TM Hypo-allergenic Filter - 2/12/50 per pack by Nataly Hernadez Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
ResMed S8 TM Hypo-allergenic Filter - 2/12/50 per pack
Works great and it really helps filter out all of the dirty air. I have been using this S8 model machine for some time now and everyone is telling me that I should upgrade to the S9 or the Airsense10. But the way that ResMed designs their machines is very good and built to last. My machine still works and does the job for me so I plan to use it until it dies on me so I will continue on purchasing filters and other accessories for my machine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 460 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]